Future Events

Dynamic upcoming meetings and educational programs provide a venue to expand your global perspective, build relationships with colleagues and enhance your skills for the betterment of patient care.

Upcoming Events:

Starts Ends Event Name City Audience
Wed, Feb 13, 2019  Sat, Feb 16, 2019  Evidence & Technology Spine Summit  Park City, UT  All Categories 
Wed, Sept 25, 2019
Sat, Sept 28, 2019 NASS 2019 (Annual Meeting)               Chicago, IL All Categories


Meetings of Interest:

Starts Ends Event Name City Audience
Fri, Nov 2, 2018  Sat, Nov 3, 2018  8th Annual UCSF Practical Course in Advanced Spinal Techniques  Las Vegas, NV All Categories 
Fri, Nov 16, 2018 Sat, Nov 17, 2018  Mayo Clinic Multidisciplinary Spine Care Conference 2018  Amelia Island, FL  All Categories 
Fri, Jan 18, 2019  Sat, Jan 19, 2019 7th Geneva Spine Course: Sagittal Balance
Geneva, Switzerland  All Categories 
Sun, Jan 13, 2019 Thu, Jan 17, 2019 Mayo Clinic Advancements in Surgical & Medical Management of the Spine  Kohala Coast, HI, US
All Categories
Wed, Feb 27, 2019  Fri, Mar 1, 2019  UCSF and University of Hawaii Pediatric and Adult Spine Course  Honolulu, Hawaii All Categories 
Fri, Mar 15, 2019  Sun, Mar 17, 2019  16th Annual World Congress of Society for Brain Mapping and Therapeutics  Los Angeles, CA  All Categories
Thu, Apr 18, 2019  Sat, Apr 20, 2019  The 48th Annual Meeting of the Japanese Society for Spine Surgery and Related Research  Yokohama, Japan  All Categories 
Thu, May 2, 2019 Fri, May 3, 2019 Spring Specialty Meeting 2019
Frankfurt, Germany All Categories
Sat, May 25, 2019 Thu, May 30, 2019  International Neuromodulation Society's 14th World Congress Sydney, Australia All Categories 
Fri, May 31, 2019  Sat, Jun 1, 2019 UCSF Annual Spine Symposium  San Francisco, CA  All Categories
Thu, Jun 20, 2019  Fri, Jun 21, 2019  16th International Phillip Zorab Symposium   Dublin, Ireland  All Categories  
Wed, Oct 16, 2019 Fri, Oct 19, 2019 EUROSPINE Spring Specialty Meeting 2019
Helsinki, Finland
All Categories
Mon, Oct 28, 2019 Thu, Oct 31, 2019 10th Interdisciplinary World Congress on Low Back and Pelvic Girdle Pain
   Call for Abstracts - Deadline: December 20, 2018
Antwerp, Belgium  All Categories 
Mon, Apr 27, 2020 Fri, May 1, 2020 SpineWeek 2020  Melbourne, Australia  All Categories