NASS Insider

October 12, 2021

NASS 2021 Recognition Award Winners Announced

2021 Recognition Awards
On behalf of the Governance Committee, Advocacy Council and the Board of Directors, NASS is pleased to announce this year’s Recognition Award Winners:
  • Leon Wiltse Award: Frank M. Phillips, MD
  • Henry Farfan Award: Matthew Smuck, MD
  • David Selby Award: Donna D. Ohnmeiss, PhD
  • Spine Advocacy Award: Brian R. Gantwerker, MD, FAANS, FACS
  • Past President Award: Gregory J. Przybylski, MD
If you would like to read more about this year winners, please visit our Awards page.

NASS held a Recognition Awards ceremony and the winners received their Awards at this year’s NASS 2021 Annual Meeting in Boston.

Congratulations to all Winners!