NASS Insider

June 25, 2024

Announcing SpineLine's 2024 20 Under 40 Class

SpineLine introduced the 20 Under 40 program in 2018 to honor exceptional young spine care professionals. This initiative highlights those under 40 who have demonstrated notable achievements in their field, community service, and a commitment to advancing spine care. Members of previous classes have gone on to serve on the NASS Board of Directors, Committees, and Editorial Boards. This year’s class will be invited to serve as NASSJ reviewers. Please join us in congratulating the class of 2024!

This year's honorees are:

  • Theresa Williamson, MD, MPH
  • Eren Kuris, MD
  • Micheal Raad, MD
  • Omar Ramos, MD
  • Vivek Babaria, DO
  • Ashraf N. El Naga, MD
  • Michael Suer, MD
  • Rachel Bratescu, MD
  • Mohamed A.R. Soliman, MD, MSc, PhD
  • David B. Anderson, PhD, MSc
  • K. Aaron Shaw, DO, FAAOS
  • Edward S. Yoon, MD
  • Nishank Mehta, MS, MBBS
  • Syed I. Khalid, MD
  • Kelsey Corcoran, DC
  • Sonal Sodha, MD
  • Morgan Price, DC
  • Houssam Bouloussa, MD, MS
  • Chester J. Donnally III, MD
  • Zachary NaPier, MD